Seven Months

It’s been seven long months without you my beautiful baby, seven months.

I miss you, I love you everyday,

I long to hold you and adore you,

My memories are frozen in time,

My dreams fly about me like the wind,

They swirl and fly up, up, up,

I catch my breath, try to hold onto it, but it too leaves me,

Like you have left,

Its been seven months, seven long and painful months,

Months I should have had with you,

Mummy loves you Princess Zia,

Forever and always…

Leave a Reply

