I treasure you

I treasure the memory of you
I hold it dear
Every month we spent together
Every minute I held you in my arms
Everyday I felt your movements
Every scan I now value so much
I treasure the day I saw you
When I held you for the very first time
How you fit perfectly into my arms
The feel of you
My lips against your cheeks
Your lips
Your temple
I hold dear those precious moments
Its everything I will ever have
I remember your face
Your tiny hands and feet
Your soft hair
Pink lips
Every part of you is so special to me
I have no pictures to remind me
I simply treasure it all
20140416_165131

Leave a Reply

