Capture your grief Day 2: Heart

I carry three beautiful beings within my heart as I carried them once within me. I am blessed that the first of these precious beings is my living son Braydon, who is five years old. He is a boy so full of heart, the thought of him fills me with great joy. I carry your heart with me Braydon, I carry it in my heart.

The second is my daughter Zia who I carried for eight months, she is and will always be within my heart. Her heart beat within me, she lived, she grew and she is loved. I carry your heart within me Zia, I carry it in my heart.

The third, baby Breeze, whose heart I believe was just starting to develop, the being I briefly carried within me for just a few weeks and who sadly left my body last Sunday. I carry your heart within my heart, i carry it with me.

Day 2 Heart

DSCN4200

2 thoughts on “Capture your grief Day 2: Heart

Leave a Reply

